Practitioners

Alison Fortes
Herne Bay
alison@wildpeople.co.nz

021 654482
www.wildpeople.co.nz

 

 

Carl Hamblyn

jchamie@gmail.com

Titirangi, Auckalnd, 0604

(022) 622 6291

 

Cat Neale

New Plymouth

cat@themedicinewoman.co.nz

021 155 7407

www.themedicinewoman.co.nz

 

Glenys Earle

Hamilton 3200, NZ

glenys@in-the-zone.co.nz

027 207 6412

www.inthezonehealing.co.nz/

 

Harmonia Healing for the Soul

Whenuapai 0618, NZ

tessa@harmonia.co.nz

021 030 8224

www.harmonia.co.nz

 

Hilary Carlile

Auckland 1050, NZ

hcarlile@hilary.co.nz

09 5222053

www.hilarycarlile.co.nz

 

Jeanette Shearer

Birkenhead

shearer.p@xtra.co.nz

027 507 9944

 

Maria Gerathy

Sydney, Australia 2107

mariagerathy1@gmail.com

+61 42 4461 844

www.mariagerathy.com

 

Patricia Stowell

Patricia Stowell

info@soultosole.co.nz

Christchurch

0274 697 191

www.soultosole.co.nz

 

Rose Mckenzie

rosemckenzie33@gmail.com

Palmerston North 4412, NZ

0211823041

 

Teresa Goodin

 

Thelma Bracewell

Christchurch 8083, NZ

thelmabracewell@gmail.com

022-132-7985

 

Vicky Kyan

Great Barrier Island

vicky@gbi.nz

027 3838300

www.waiorabeachretreat.nz

 

Xanthe Ashton

xanthe@reflexology.co.nz

Christchurch 8025, NZ

021 188 1305

http://www.reflexology.co.nz